2022

    Saturday, May 21, 2022
    8:30 pm

    Phillips Pub & Grill

    7018 Holabird Ave
    Baltimore, MD
    (410) 285-8318

    Saturday, May 28, 2022
    1:00 pm

    Brew At The Zoo Festival

    1876 Mansion House Dr
    Baltimore, MD

    Saturday, June 4, 2022
    6:00 pm

    Perry's Restaurant

    1210 Annapolis Rd
    Odenton, MD
    (410) 674-4000

    Friday, June 10, 2022
    7:00 pm

    Olde Philadelphia Inn

    9510 Philadelphia Rd.
    Baltimore, MD
    (410) 687-5757

    Saturday, July 9, 2022
    6:00 pm

    Perry's Restaurant

    1210 Annapolis Rd
    Odenton, MD
    (410) 674-4000

    Friday, July 22, 2022
    7:00 pm

    MainStage Grill

    10795 Birmingham Way
    Woodstock, MD
    (410) 461-2900

    Friday, August 5, 2022
    7:00 pm

    Olde Philadelphia Inn

    9510 Philadelphia Rd.
    Baltimore, MD
    (410) 687-5757

    Saturday, September 10, 2022
    6:00 pm

    Perry's Restaurant

    1210 Annapolis Rd
    Odenton, MD
    (410) 674-4000

    Friday, September 30, 2022
    8:30 pm

    Phillips Pub & Grill

    7018 Holabird Ave
    Baltimore, MD
    (410) 285-8318

    Friday, October 7, 2022
    7:00 pm

    Olde Philadelphia Inn

    9510 Philadelphia Rd.
    Baltimore, MD
    (410) 687-5757

    Sunday, October 9, 2022
    1:00 pm

    Tiki Lee's Dock Bar

    4309 Shore Road
    Sparrows Point, MD
    (443) 594-8454

    Saturday, November 5, 2022
    8:00 pm

    Perry's Restaurant

    1210 Annapolis Rd
    Odenton, MD
    (410) 674-4000

    Saturday, November 26, 2022
    8:30 pm

    Phillips Pub & Grill

    7018 Holabird Ave
    Baltimore, MD
    (410) 285-8318

    Friday, December 2, 2022
    8:30 pm

    Phillips Pub & Grill

    7018 Holabird Ave
    Baltimore, MD
    (410) 285-8318

    Friday, December 9, 2022
    7:00 pm

    Olde Philadelphia Inn

    9510 Philadelphia Rd.
    Baltimore, MD
    (410) 687-5757

2023 and Beyond!

Sorry, nothing's on our schedule right now.


Past Shows